Customers Reviews

Saigon Pho is a refreshing “taste of home” for my wife and I


Coming from Los Angeles, I’ve found that Tomball is generally lacking when it comes to good foreign food. Saigon Pho is a refreshing “taste of home” for my wife and I. Restaurant is clean and simple. The Pho is amazing. And, unlike some Pho places, Saigon actually gives you a good portion of noodles! At the other places I feel that sometimes the only difference between “small” and “large” is broth. Not here! Lots more noodles and beef! Good all around!

They also have an impressive pastry case with macaroons and stuff. They all look amazing! Haven’t tried them yet though.

Categories: Customers Reviews

Tagged as:

1 reply »

  1. Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all of us you actually recognise what you’re talking about!
    Bookmarked. Please also talk over with my site =). We can have a link exchange arrangement among us

    Like

Leave a Review, Please.